News and Announcements

Goalkeeper Training schedule

Submitted by Technical Director on Sun, 09/26/2021 - 10:39

Lakehill goalkeeper training is for all players on Wednesdays: U9-U14 (6:00pm) and U15-Adult (7:00pm) on the turf. These free sessions will be led by Trevor Stiles, and held every two weeks.


  • October 27th
  • November 10th
  • November 24th
  • December 8th


2021-22 Practice Schedule

Submitted by Technical Director on Mon, 09/13/2021 - 13:04

The practice schedule for the upcoming season can be found HERE. The schedule is dependent on the 'Start Dates', so please do not show up at the field unless you have received confirmation of a first practice from your coach or team manager.


2021-22 Start Dates

Submitted by Technical Director on Fri, 09/03/2021 - 12:51

Below are the scheduled dates for each age group noted to have their first events. *These are subject to any changes by L.I.S.A., as well as having coaches in place and rosters being fully formed for practices to begin.

Start Dates
  • U5-U8: Saturday 18th
  • U9/10: Saturday 11th (Jamboree)
  • U11-U13: Saturday 25th (Games), practices two weeks prior.
  • U14-U18 Gold/T3: Saturday 18/19th (Games), practices two weeks prior.
  • U14-U18 Silver/T4: Saturday 25/26th (Games), practices two weeks prior.

U14-U18 GSA/LSA Gold Selections

Submitted by Technical Director on Sun, 08/29/2021 - 15:34

The clubs wish to thank all players who attended and took part in these pooled Gorge/Lakehill Gold (Tier 3) assessments. Players still in contention to fill the roster spots below will be contacted for invite-only sessions. Any questions or concerns can be directed to the Lakehill and/or Gorge technical directors.

*U17/18 Gold: Due to there being no VIPL and the combining of age groups, these selections were not as straightforward as previous years. The pool of U17/18 Gold girls allowed the clubs to make two teams - prioritising keeping previous groups together - while the pool of U17/18 Boys only allowed us to make one Gold team.



Alexander Vroom
Basil Scott
Ethan Kim
Gabriel Santos
Kekoa Acosta
Luca Polisi
Lucas Dunn
Marcus Barcelos
Max Dumas
Oliver Santella
Oliver Westhaver
Omar Gunn
Owen Hicke
Reid Johnson
Santiago Sanchez
Trevor Shubrook



Abigail Reid
Allison Phillips
Annabel Christney
Annabelle Black
Ariel Copley
Beatrix Christney
Charlotte Poore
Elissa Lowe-Ng
Elivia Thompson
Grace Heaman
Gurleen Bachra
Jennea Seward
Katie Sternig
Lauren Grove
Maya Jordan
Natasha Copley
Olivia Watkin
Rebecca York
Samantha Pearce
Sara Sulsbury



Alivia Greene
Audrey Corbett
Clara Middleton
Ellie McKellar
Emma Pepin
Grace Woodward
Haley McArthur
Jayden Zabok
Jayne Noyce
Kaleigh Flaig
Keira Tysick
Lauren Ridge
Simone Nagasaki
Sophia Bloom
Taiya Steel
Talia Walters
Taylor Hildebrand



Alexa Foreman
Ameera Grewal
Darya Rabbani
Elyse Hanke
Emma Coates
Layla Salih
Ryleigh Gelling
Sophia Crebo
Teegan Dennison
*6-7 spots remaining



Ashlyn Smith

Berlin Purves

Charlotte McIntyre

Ella Egan

Janeina Monge

Laila Thompson

Olivia Petrovic

Olivia Polisi

Riley Andrusak

*6-7 spots remaining



Alexa Thomas

Chloe McNamara

Darya Musaji

Ella Paterson

Emily Lewis

Eva Cox

Georgina Moldavanos

Isabella Graves

Katie Walker-Duncan

Keira Booth

Mackenzie Byers

Rio Trousdell

*4 spots remaining



Davis Hardy

Gunnar Barlee

Jace Stuart

Jack Plommer

Jack Woods

Justin Hinrichsen

Luc Denux

Mcquin Eisenhauer

Nikolas Moser

Raffi Chuma Earle

Sydney Schack

*4-5 spots remaining

Lakehill U11-U16 Gold Selections

Submitted by Technical Director on Sun, 08/22/2021 - 23:58

The club wishes to thank all players who attended and took part in these Gold assessments. Players still in contention to fill the roster spots below will be contacted for invite-only sessions. Any questions or concerns can be directed to the Lakehill Technical Director.



Arijah Arthur

Baen Kernan

Connor Petrovic

Daniel Perrins

Ian Mullan

Linden Paananen

Rafael Peterson

Roko Vunic

Tahsi Lianga

*2-3 spots remaining



Ainsley Reynolds

Ariana Parandeh

Cleo Van Popering

Kali Smith

Lauren Peters

Madeleine Hudson

Mila Music

Piper Geddes

Simone Cameron

*2-3 spots remaining



Aniya Nijjar

Calla Davits

Christina Waterman

Isabela Jefferson

Juliet Petersmeyer

Kealey Finlayson

Maya MacDougall

Sierra Matthews

*2-3 spots remaining



Aeshan Bandeccha

Andrew Holtum

Callen Stuart

Cruz Marcinkovic

Ethan Gant

Giovanni Silletta

Jesse Ford

Lucas Staniforth

Luka Vunic

Nihaal Sandhu

Nikolas Tolias

Noah Xing

Omar Jammal

Travers Gilmour

Trevor Smith

Tristan Staniforth

Will Siewertsen

*1-3 spots remaining



Abdulaziz Harba

Gregory Teucher

Hudson Peters

James Sedgwick

Ryder Cownden

Sam Craven

Samuel Tuckey

Seamus Walters

Wiley Harrison

Xavier Gunnarson

*1-3 spots remaining



Clara Pressello

Emma Hammond

Gwyneth Poore

Isabelle Klippert

Lillian Williams

Rachael Klippert

Ruby Mason

Ryann Mullaly-Thomson

*3-4 spots remaining



Abdulrahman Yousef

Benson Hunt

Cieran Smith

Connor Unger

Dane Elliott

Dominic Ely

Fergus Jessop

Liam Baker

Liam Caffrey

Riley Chan

Rio Preston

Tikal Acosta

Trevor Howarth

*2 spots remaining



Aiden Rider

Dacian Somosan

Harkirat Dhillon

Isaac Dams

Jacob Rigollet

Jonathan Sykora

Magnus Weir

Naim Zandieh

Nicholas Gordon

Ocean Foster

Oscar Scott

Sawyer Ross

Tanin Azizi

Thomas Smith

Wyatt Michalski

*1 spot remaining