Lakehill AGM Report

Submitted by President on Tue, 11/26/2019 - 17:32

Thank you to EVERYONE who came out to the AGM last Sunday night. There were 210 members in attendance. It was great to see everyone coming out to have their say in the governance of our club. The results of the votes on the key motions were:

  • New Constitution & Bylaws – Approved

Elections to the Board of Directors – the following were acclaimed:

  • Liz Thurbide – Director of Administration
  • David Andersen – Director of Registration
  • Chad Youson – Director of Seniors
  • Allison Kernan – Director of Volunteers
  • Jeremy Mannall-Fretwell – President