U13 Boys Gold (2007)

Submitted by Technical Director on Fri, 05/17/2019 - 15:00

The following 9 players have been confirmed to the Gorge/Lakehill U13 Gold team for the 2019-20 season. This will be a pooled group between Gorge and Lakehill, as we will be combining players to form one U13 Gold team next season. There will be additional assessments in August to finalise the remaining spots.

Radoslaw Bubiak
Caellan Cole-Murpy
Mateo Henry
Justin Hinrichsen
Seth Leblond
Nikolas Moser
Thomas Okusimba
Sydney Schack
Jaron Vermes